Or 10 Interest free payments from $89.90 with LatitudePay logo Learn more
Purchase this product now and earn 899 Points!
SKU: NAT-K12 Categories: , ,
Native Instruments



KOMPLETE 12. The world’s leading production suite: 50+ instruments and effects, more than 25,000 sounds and over 220 GB of instruments and effects

KOMPLETE 12 raises the bar for production, performance, and sound design in any genre. This collection contains more than 50 premium instruments and effects –including KONTAKT 6, TRK-01, and DISCOVERY SERIES: MIDDLE EAST –plus 10 Expansions


KOMPLETE 12 includes 10 Expansions –genre specific sound packs loaded with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples and loops. Created by top artists and sound designers, Expansions can be used with any DAW and work with a range of Native Instruments products including MASSIVE, BATTERY 4 and MONARK

  • MASSIVE X – MASSIVE X will be made available via download upon its release, at no extra charge
  • KONTAKT 6 – The latest version of the world’s leading sampler
  • SESSION STRINGS 2 – An 11-piece string ensemble with and intimate sound for contemporary tracks
  • TRK-01 – Start strong with TRK-01 –the creative kick and bass instrument

Also included in KOMPLETE12:

  • MIDDLE EAST –The latest DISCOVERY SERIES addition brings the traditional sounds of Arabic, Turkish and Persian instruments to KONTAKT 6
  • EFFECTS –SERIES-MOD PACK brings three classic modulation effects right up to date with brand new features
  • Established favorites like MASSIVE, ABSYNTH 5, FM8, GUITAR RIG 5 PRO, and many other go-to instruments and effects

System Requirements:

  • Windows 7, 8 or 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack)
  • Mac OS 10.12 or 10.13 (latest update)
  • Intel Core it or equivalent CPU, 4GB RAM (6GB recommended), graphics hardware support for Open GL 2.1 or higher
  • 10 GB free disk space (170 GB for complete installation)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX Hosts